Fashionista



Pretty in Pink and 21

booz.jpg This weekend was my best friend’s 21st birthday so she rented out the presidential suite for one night…and it was AMAZING! A couple days before the party Alicia and I went dress shopping together and we got the cutest dresses ever! Alicia’s dress was princess and pink and mine was sexy and leopard! Alicia accessorized with diamond earrings, bracelets, tiara and rhinestone studded elbow length gloves, she looked amazing! The day of the party we went alcohol shopping and got everything from jager to hypnotiq and then we got CRUNK! There was dancing, photo shoots, screaming girls, card games and no making out…kinda akward I know, and completely regret it. The night went on until 6 am because I was trying to stay up all night since I had work at 8:30 am, but that was unsuccessful, and the next day I was pooped…and still am. So when my 21st comes around I have alot to compete with.

Leave a Reply

