Fashionista



Friends!

Friends rocks my world! I have no cable at my house because it is just another bill I do not want to pay, anyways so my old room mate’s sister was stationed in Iraq and she brought back the whole collection of friends; yes season 1-10!! So I’ve been watching then season by season, episode by episode and anxiously wait the final season because I have NEVER seen it! At the rate Im going, which by the way currently watching season 6 downstairs, and season 7 upstairs, I’ll prolly be done by the end of the week. If I finish it by the end of the week I’ll be pretty excited but also not so excited because I’ll keep watching them repeatively, but upside of that is I will know alot of friend’s quotes which are always perfect at every moment in life. pictures.jpg

Leave a Reply

