Fashionista


« About me | Home | EMO »

yayyyy my own room

I have been homeless for the past month. okay, not homeless but definetly living on a couch or my friends house and pretty much out of my car. it sucks. its because I decided to move out of a house when i really shouldn’t have made that rash decision. My backup plan fell through so I finally got back into the house i moved out of and im super excited about it. I’m pretty sure my best friends are excited about it too because it means i dont have to cuddle with them anymore haha. Anyways, I’m going to decorate my room with the texas flag colors…the same colors of the american flag i know…but to me its texas. tex.gif

Leave a Reply

